SHOWROOM LOCATIONS

At our nationwide & UK showrooms, our STARK experts are waiting to find you the perfect carpet or rug for your needs. Visiting our showrooms allows you to experience the look and feel of our exquisite materials. Visit one of our showroom locations today and let us find the perfect match for your project. 

During our In-Showroom Sale, enjoy up to 25% off Stark Studio Rugs, Sapphire and Spectrum rugs and an extra 15% off closeout rugs.

From July 13 - September 7, 2020  



Have Questions?

get in touch

Here's What You Can Expect

CARPET & RUG EXPERTS

Our team are experts on STARK carpet & rugs so you're never alone when shopping at our showroom.

THE PERFECT PRODUCT

We have an extensive collection of carpet & rugs so you can touch and feel our textiles, ensuring you choose the best product for your design. 

CUSTOM PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Can't find what you're looking for in our standard collections? STARK offers unlimited custom capabilities through our trade partners.

logo
logo
logo
logo

RETAIL LOCATIONS

Open to the public

  • Charlotte, NC
  • Drew Olson
  • 11415 Granite St., Suite A
  • Charlotte, NC 28273

  • dolson@starkcarpet.com
  • Costa Mesa, CA
  • Lauren van Geem
  • 3303-A Hyland Ave.
  • Costa Mesa, CA 92626

  • lvangeem@starkcarpet.com
  • Dallas, TX
  • Dennis Kelley
  • 1103 Slocum St.
  • Dallas, TX 75207

  • dkelley@starkcarpet.com
  • Stamford, CT
  • Adam Khan
  • 375 Fairfield Ave.
  • Stamford, CT 06902

  • akhan@starkcarpet.com
  • Syosset, NY
  • Gary Greenwald
  • 170 Michael Dr.
  • Syosset, NY 11791

  • ggreenwald@starkcarpet.com

TRADE LOCATIONS

Not open to the public (with exception of Charlotte, Costa Mesa, Dallas, Stamford & Syosset)

US SHOWROOMS

  • Atlanta, GA
  • Jean Murphey
  • 351 Peachtree Hills Ave., NE Suite 135
  • Atlanta, GA 303055

  • jmurphey@starkcarpet.com
  • Boston, MA
  • Robert Bagshaw
  • 1 Design Center Place, 1F Promenade
  • Boston, MA 02210

  • rbagshaw@starkcarpet.com
  • Charlotte, NC (Open to the Public)
  • Drew Olson
  • 11415 Granite St., Suite A
  • Charlotte, NC 28273

  • dolson@starkcarpet.com
  • Chicago, IL
  • Lisa Jakubowski
  • 222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 6-100
  • Chicago, IL 60654

  • ljakubowski@starkcarpet.com
  • Costa Mesa, CA (Open to the Public)
  • Lauren van Geem
  • 3303-A Hyland Ave.
  • Costa Mesa, CA 92626

  • lvangeem@starkcarpet.com
  • Dallas, TX (Open to the Public)
  • Dennis Kelley
  • 1103 Slocum St.
  • Dallas, TX 75207

  • dkelley@starkcarpet.com
  • Hollywood, FL
  • Priscilla Cronin
  • 2870 Pershing St.
  • Hollywood, FL 33020

  • pcronin@starkcarpet.com
  • Houston, TX
  • Joseph Thomas
  • 5120 Woodway Dr., Suite 1010
  • Houston, TX 77056

  • jthomas@starkcarpet.com
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Shari Korn
  • 8900 Melrose Ave.
  • Los Angeles, CA 90069

  • skorn@starkcarpet.com
  • New York, NY
  • Phillip Costikyan
  • 979 Third Ave., Suite 1102
  • New York, NY 10022

  • pcostikyan@starkcarpet.com
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Lori Clark
  • 1217 Sansom St., 7th Floor
  • Philadelphia, PA 19107

  • lclark@starkcarpet.com
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Angela Risser
  • 2 Henry Adams St., Suite 155
  • San Francisco, CA 94103

  • arisser@starkcarpet.com
  • Stamford, CT (Open to the Public)
  • Adam Khan
  • 375 Fairfield Ave.
  • Stamford, CT 06902

  • akhan@starkcarpet.com
  • Syosset, NY (Open to the Public)
  • Gary Greenwald
  • 170 Michael Dr.
  • Syosset, NY 11791

  • ggreenwald@starkcarpet.com
  • Troy, MI
  • David Mulkiten
  • 1697 Stutz Dr.
  • Troy, MI 48084

  • dmulkiten@starkcarpet.com
  • Washington DC
  • Tim Cohen
  • 1099 14th St. NW, Suite 430
  • Washington, DC 20005

  • tcohen@starkcarpet.com

UK SHOWROOM

  • London, UK
  • Judy Afia
  • Chelsea Harbour Design Centre
  • Lots Road, 3rd Floor, South Dome
  • London SW10 0XE

  • judy@starkcarpet.co.uk

Get in Touch